Wigan v QPR: Hoilett and Traore start

first_imgClint Hill has been deployed on the left of QPR’s defence for the first leg of the play-off semi-final against Wigan, with Richard Dunne returning to the starting line-up and Yun Suk-Young among the substitutes. Junior Hoilett and Armand Traore both start the game at the DW Stadium. Wigan: Carson, Caldwell, Maloney, Gomez, McManaman, McArthur, Boyce, Beausejour, Perch, Kiernan, Fortune.Subs: Al Habsi, McClean, Espinoza, Barnett, Maynard, Waghorn, Collison. QPR: Green, Simpson, Onuoha, Dunne, Hill, Hoilett, Barton, O’Neil, Traore, Morrison, Austin.Subs: Murphy, Carroll, Yun, Doyle, Hughes, Henry, Kranjcar.Follow West London Sport on TwitterFind us on Facebooklast_img